Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 18, Friday, Dec. 23, Saturday, Dec. 24, Sunday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Dec. 26 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 30, Saturday, Dec. 31, Sunday, Jan. 1, and Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag

Showing entries tagged: Zablocki Library


Staying Healthy with Diabetes

By Heather S on Apr 24, 2015 9:46 AM

Join us for "Staying Healthy with Diabetes," presented by Molina Healthcare on Saturday, April 25 at 11am at Zablocki Library.

Read more

Wisconsin Saves Week @ Milwaukee Public Library

By Jennifer P on Feb 19, 2015 8:42 AM

Now is the time to start practicing good saving habits. Wisconsin Saves Week is part of a national effort to assist Americans understand the importance of saving and provide assistance in meeting their savings goals.

Read more