Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Fun and Games

Fun and Games

Fun and Games

ABCYa.com -  Games for grades K-5.

Britannica School Elementary - Britannica Learning Zone has fun educational games  for pre-K to 2nd grade.

Cool Math Games.com - Enhance your math skills while having fun.

Nick Jr. - Games based on characters such as Dora, Max and Ruby and Umizoomi.

PBS Kids! - Hang out with Arthur, Sesame Street, Between the Lions, Word Girl, Curious George, Wild Kratts and more.

Scratch - Create stories, games and animations.

Seussville University
Seuss characters will serve as your guides while learning basic reading, math,  science and reasoning skills.