Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/mpl.org/htdocs/blog/tag.php on line 19
MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag · MPL Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag

Showing entries tagged: Young Adult


Creative Writing Group

By MPL Staff on Sep 8, 2017 9:29 AM

The second Tuesday of the month at M. L. King Branch from 4:30 - 6 pm for adults and teens.

Read more

Thinking Money at Central Library

By MPL Staff on Jul 8, 2017 8:45 AM

Our Thinking Money Exhibition Kickoff is Tuesday, July 11 at 2 pm. Join us to learn about the concepts and programs that will be presented by our grant partners this summer.

Read more