Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Library Policies

Library Policies

Cardholder Financial Responsibilities | Spanish

Code of Conduct

Collection Management Plan

Computers and Internet

Fee Dispute Form | Spanish

Laptop Loan Policy

Overdue Fines and Fees Policy

Photography and Video Requests

Room Use Policy

Schedule of Fines, Charges, Fee Thresholds and Grace Periods Policy

Special Note to Parents and Guardians of Minor Children | Spanish

Your Milwaukee Public Library Card