Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 18, Friday, Dec. 23, Saturday, Dec. 24, Sunday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Dec. 26 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 30, Saturday, Dec. 31, Sunday, Jan. 1, and Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Patent Searching 101

By Anna on Jun 24, 2014 9:07 AM

Protect Your Product! Central Library Business Librarians will explain the seven-step strategy for conducting a patent search in a free program offered once a month. The Milwaukee Public Library is a Patent and Trademark Resource Center through the United States Patent and Trademark Office. While librarians cannot do a patent search for you, these monthly programs will show you how to get started by following USPTO guidelines.

Where: Central Library's Conference Room 2A (Paul Gottfried Krikelas)

When: Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM



Add a Comment