Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

The Encyclopedia of Early Earth by Isabel Greenberg

By MPL Staff on Feb 26, 2014 2:03 PM

enclyclopearth.jpeg
The Encyclopedia of Early Earth by Isabel Greenberg Two soul mates discover they cannot come within two feet of one another. Determined to find a cure for their fate, they marry anyway. But, how do you pass the years with a mate you cannot touch? With stories and legends of course! Discover a world of irreverent mythology, all lushly illustrated with Nordic inspired art. Beth @ East



Add a Comment