Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Mario Kart Tournament at Central Library for 'Tweens!

By MPL Staff on Jul 7, 2014 12:36 PM


© 2014 BagoGames, Flickr | CC-BY | via Wylio
Caption

Central Library's Saturday Afternoon for 'Tweens features special activities designed for children ages 8-12. This Saturday come play the new Mario Kart 8 on the Wii U.

Mario Kart 8 Tournament

Saturday, July 12th 2-3:00 p.m., no registration required

Central Library Children's Room

814 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Check out our other summer-long Saturday at Central activities in our calendar of events!

 



Add a Comment