Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to December, 2017

Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street

Friday, December 08, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Categories: Educational Interest, Business/Careers/Jobs

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist will be available to help you learn how to: complete online job applications, write a resume online, search online job listings, and obtain a free e-mail account.

Location: Center Street Library Computer Lab



Other Locations: Bay View

Other Times at all locations: Dec 18 @ 1:00pm, Dec 19 @ 12:00pm, Dec 19 @ 1:00pm, Dec 19 @ 4:30pm, Dec 20 @ 1:00pm, Dec 20 @ 1:30pm, Dec 21 @ 10:00am, Dec 27 @ 1:00pm, Dec 28 @ 10:00am

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Martin Luther King
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
1:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Washington Park
3:00 PM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Villard Square
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults