Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

ReferenceUSA

ReferenceUSA

Building your business, want a new job?  ReferenceUSA from Infogroup, Inc. is a tremendous collection of data records that can be used as a people or business address/telephone directory, job hunting tool, company or industry analysis source, mailing list creator, or to custom design marketing datasets within the Consumer/Lifestyle module.