Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

MAS Ultra - School Edition

MAS Ultra - School Edition

EBSCO offers this great resource for magazine and newspaper articles to support homework assignments at the high school and junior college level. Provided as part of Wisconsin's BadgerLink program.