Skip navigation

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations


Ben Franklin Award

Congratulations Benjamin Franklin Awards Recipients

Dr. Mary Meehan and Greg Oberland received the 2015 Benjamin Franklin Awards on October 22, 2015. The event raised over $600,000 for Milwaukee Public Library.

103015_AH_Awards_BenFranklinAwards copy

Scott Paulus Photography

Make your gift of support today!