Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

LearningExpress Library

LearningExpress Library

Taking a test?  Practice your skills with tutorials, books and sample tests for the ACT, SAT, AP, Praxis, TOEFL, ASVAB, CDL, NCLEX, civil service and more. Provided as part of Wisconsin's BadgerLink program.