Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Database not found


Notice: Undefined variable: image in /var/www/vhosts/mpl.org/htdocs/databases/all/database.php on line 27

Database not found


Notice: Undefined variable: content in /var/www/vhosts/mpl.org/htdocs/databases/all/database.php on line 32


Notice: Undefined variable: external_link in /var/www/vhosts/mpl.org/htdocs/databases/all/database.php on line 35