

BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES 2020-2022 (Updated 6/09/2021)

LIBRARY BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mark Sain, Chairperson Nik Kovac, Vice-Chair Matt Kowalski Chris Layden Michael Morgan

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Michele Bria, President Chris Layden, Vice-President Jennifer Smith, Financial Secretary Mark Sain, At-large

FINANCE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Jennifer Smith, Chairperson Milele Coggs, Vice-Chair Teresa Mercado Marcelia Nicholson Mark Sain

INNOVATION & STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Matt Kowalski Chairperson Erika Siemsen, Vice-Chair Nik Kovac Teresa Mercado JoCasta Zamarripa

LIBRARY SERVICES & PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Milele Coggs, Chairperson Jennifer Smith, Vice-Chair Michael Morgan Erika Siemsen JoCasta Zamarripa

June 2021