Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/mpl.org/htdocs/blog/tag.php on line 19
MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag · MPL Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag

Showing entries tagged: Community Events


Summertime Fun at the East Branch

By MPL Staff on Jul 13, 2016 9:10 AM

Can you believe we’re already halfway through July?! Time flies when you’re having fun, and we’ve been having a ton of summertime fun at the East Branch Library.

Read more