Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

This Week for Children @ The Bay View Library (7/27/14- 8/2/14)

By Fran on Jul 26, 2014 4:31 PM

We'll be monkeying around at story time this week.  The monkeys will be swinging from the trees and jumping on the bed!  Join us for stories, songs and rhymes featuring everyone's favorite mammal.  Stick around and create your own Luau monkey puppet. Story Time takes  place every Thursday at 10:30.  Ages 2 to 5

The weekly entertainment program will be Zumbatomic. Get fit, rock out and have a blast! Dance along with us in this upbeat, rhythmic exercise class! The weekly entertainment programs take place every Tuesday at 2:00 p.m. Ages 6 to 12

This Monday is the last program in our Bay View Family Book Club: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone series. Finish reading the book and attend our final exams and End of Year Feast.  Monday at 6:30.

 



Add a Comment