Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Patent Searching 101

By Anna on Jun 24, 2014 9:07 AM

Protect Your Product! Central Library Business Librarians will explain the seven-step strategy for conducting a patent search in a free program offered once a month. The Milwaukee Public Library is a Patent and Trademark Resource Center through the United States Patent and Trademark Office. While librarians cannot do a patent search for you, these monthly programs will show you how to get started by following USPTO guidelines.

Where: Central Library's Conference Room 2A (Paul Gottfried Krikelas)

When: Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM



Add a Comment