Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Chilling, yet fulfilling...

By MPL Staff on Apr 17, 2014 9:50 AM

innocence.jpg Addison lives on the fringe of humanity. When people look at his face, they are sent into fits of violence. He is a loner, but his entire life changes when he meets Gwyneth, a young girl repulsed by anybody who touches her. In Innocence by Dean Koontz two broken individuals come together one fateful night and must survive the relentless pursuit of her would-be rapist; and, possibly the end of the world. David @ Forest Home & Zablocki



Add a Comment