Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Discover theTreasures of the Great Lakes Marine Collection

By Anna on Aug 19, 2014 8:34 AM

Learn about a different aspect of the Milwaukee Public Library’s Great Lakes Marine Collection each month. Of special interest to divers and genealogists, the program is free and open to anyone interested in learning more about Great Lakes history. No registration is required, so please join us today!

Location:  Central Library's Conference Room 2A (Paul Gottfried Krikelas)
Date: Tuesday August 19, 2014
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

 



Add a Comment