Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Book a Business Librarian!

By brett on Apr 24, 2014 1:54 PM
Book_a_Bus.jpg Have a business question? Ask an expert! During the week of May 12 -16, you can work one-on-one with Milwaukee Public Library business librarians as they guide you through the library's business resources. Business librarians can help you get started on your business plan, identify your best customers and competitors, give tips on creating marketing materials, and more! Register for a 30-minute session online or by calling 414.286.3051.


Add a Comment