Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Veterans Resource Series

By Anna on Jul 29, 2014 8:42 AM

Learn about the valuable resources available to veterans and their families from the Milwaukee Public Library and local organizations for veterans. These events are free and open to the public. No registration is required.

Date: Aug. 2, 2014 - Milwaukee Homeless Veterans Initiative and Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center. Also Aug. 9, 16, 23 with varying organizations.

Location: Mozart's Grove in Central Library

Time: 10 AM to 2 PM



Add a Comment