Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Save the Date: J.A. Jance at MPL on 8/12!

By Tim R on Jul 16, 2014 11:54 AM

In cooperation with the Boswell Book Company, Milwaukee Public Library is proud to present the New York Times Best-Selling Author J. A. Jance on August 12th at 6:30 pm in the Loos Room at Milwaukee Public Library's Centennial Hall. The author of dozens of suspenseful mystery and chilling horror novels will be on hand to promote her latest book, Remains of Innocence, as well as sign books after the presentation. Save the date, you don't want to miss this!



Add a Comment