Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Patent Searching 101 at Milwaukee Public Library!

By Jennifer on Jul 17, 2014 8:50 AM

Protect Your Product! Central Library Business Librarians will explain the seven-step strategy for conducting a patent search in a free program offered once a month. The Milwaukee Public Library is a Patent and Trademark Resource Center through the United States Patent and Trademark Office. While librarians cannot do a patent search for you, these monthly programs will show you how to get started by following USPTO guidelines. This program is intended for adults and no reservation is required.

 

 

WHEN: Thursday, July 24th from 12:00PM to 1:00PM.

WHERE: Central Library, 814 W. Wisconsin Ave in Conference Room 2A (Paul Gottfried Krikelas)



Add a Comment