Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 for the Memorial Day holiday.

Attention Central Library Patrons – As of Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Due to street construction near the 8th St. entrance, please enter the building from Wisconsin Ave. or Wells St. Full street access is available on 9th St. headed North & South. Parking is limited on Wisconsin Ave.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations Close

Now@MPL

MOVIES @ Mitchell Street - Summer Edition

By MPL Staff on May 18, 2018 8:24 AM

MOVIES @ Mitchell Street

A theater ticket taker with hand out requesting ticketsMitchell Street Branch, Community Room
906 W. Historic Mitchell Street

Free Movies @ Mitchell Street will be shown twice monthly throughout the year. Titles include recent feature films, Spanish language films and documentaries.

 

SUMMER MOVIE SCHEDULE
Wednesday, May 23 5 pm Murder on the Orient Express (PG-13)
Wednesday, June 6 5 pm Ferdinand (PG)
Saturday, June 30 2:30 pm The Mountain Between Us (PG-13)
Wednesday, July 11 5 pm The Post (PG-13)
Saturday, July 28 2:30 pm The Perfect Game (PG)
Wednesday, Aug 8 5 pm The Queen of Spain (La reina de España)
Saturday, Aug 25 2:30 pm I Feel Pretty (PG-13)



Add a Comment