Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 16, Sunday, Dec. 23, Monday, Dec. 24, and Tuesday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Sunday, Dec. 30, Monday, Dec. 31, and Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations Close

Now@MPL

Medicare, Medicaid & You

By MPL Staff on Oct 11, 2018 8:20 AM

Medicare, Medicaid & You

Discuss coverage options, benefits, and qualifications for free enrollment in Medicaid or Medicare with a UnitedHealthcare representative. Attendees will receive a bag of fresh vegetables to encourage healthy eating habits. No appointment needed.

Thursday, Oct 18 Friday, Oct 19 Thursday, Oct 25
10 am - noon 10 am - noon 10 am - noon
Center Street Villard Square Washington Park
2727 W Fond du Lac Ave 5190 N 35th St 2121 N Sherman Blvd

 



Add a Comment