Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 18, Friday, Dec. 23, Saturday, Dec. 24, Sunday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Dec. 26 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 30, Saturday, Dec. 31, Sunday, Jan. 1, and Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Enjoy Early American Music With Lou Nielsen

By Anna on Jun 17, 2014 8:30 AM

Local artist Lou Nielsen will perform songs on his autoharp and mountain dulcimer and talk about early American music and instruments.

Location: Mozart's Grove in Central Library

Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014

Time: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM



Add a Comment