Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Consumer Reports at your fingertips!

By Jacki on Oct 15, 2015 10:34 AM

Consumer Reports, the publication you trust - from brief articles to full ratings - is now even easier to access.

All the reviews and ratings that are found in the print version of Consumer Reports are included, plus, EBSCO provides the ability to search for the same and related topics across many issues at once!  Once in the resource, click on "Search within this publication" to start your search.  Provided as part of Wisconsin's BadgerLink program. 



Add a Comment