Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Star Wars Reads Day @ Milwaukee Public Library!

By margaret on Oct 29, 2013 10:22 AM

yodareads.jpg Stop by the East Library on Saturday, October 5th, to check out a book for Star Wars Reads Day!

We even have some free bookmarks and posters for inquiring young Jedi!

SWOrigami.jpg

SWJabba.jpg

SWVader.jpg



Add a Comment