Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

First Meeting of the Family Book Club, Monday, June 30th @ The Bay View Library

By MPL Staff on Jun 24, 2014 1:20 PM

Monday June 30th, 6:30 is the first meeting of the Bay View Family Book Club.  Our selection for the summer is Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J.K. Rowling.    Read chapters 1 to 6 before Monday and join us for activities based on those chapters.  Activities include making owl masks and taking part in a Bertie Botts Every Flavored Bean contest.  Two more meetings will occur on July 14th and 28th.  The whole family is invited to participate!  Register online or call 414 286-3011.

http://www.mpl.org/services/events/



Add a Comment